Very intelligent and thought-provoking writing from Dannii.

Me, myself & I

You’ve probably never thought about it. I mean who would? I didn’t up to a few weeks ago until an article in the Metro discussed that exact topic “What happens to your online life when you die?” Nearly everyone including your friends, some family and possibly your pet goldfish own a social networking account,  everyone is somehow online and connected with the world. I’ve tweeted, posted and shared without thinking about the future of where all of my information might be going. Since reading the article it’s plagued my mind as to where all my stuff may go. I’ve even joined the loser crew by googling my name more often than is actually needed. You could say I am my own stalker. In the world of celebrity, the good the bad and the ugliest of ugly pictures haunt search engines image pages for eternity. I will never be…

View original post 831 more words

